"The Longer Now" CD

"The Longer Now" CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compact disc & three-panel card stock eco-wallet for our debut full length album "The Longer Now." Recorded, engineered, and produced by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (www.jaymaas.com). Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (www.audiosiege.com).

Full stream & download available here:

Track Listing: 

1. Steel Yourself 

2. Spread Thin

3. Absence 

4. Wax Apologetic 

5. It's Always The Weather 

6. Presence 

7. Glass Eye 

8. Disappearance 

9. Piece of Mind 

In stock and ready to ship