"Pareidolia" CD

"Pareidolia" CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Full length album PAREIDOLIA from No Sleep Records

Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of the Remembering Self

2. The Devil You Know 

3. Pendulum Days

4. Reprieve 

5. Reuptake 

6. In Your Ways 

7. Low and Beholden 

8. Well Being 

9. On Your Laurels 

10. Dilettante 

11. Pareidolia 

In stock and ready to ship